You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Sonni Deevers President
Penny Fisher Secretary-Treasurer
 Ed Hannan Trustee

Kathy Hunt

Michael Potts




 If you are interested in representing your community as a member of the Blakesburg Public Library Board of Trustees please contact the librarian or any board member. 

Credo Reference
This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.